Kung Fu Secrets: The Bagua & The Book of Changes

What are the “eight changes” (八卦 – also pa kua)? Along with the five elements, this eight changes, more commonly known as the “Bagua” form the basis of nearly all Chinese metaphysical systems, especially the I Ching (or Yijing), the oracle book.

Sign up for more!